Magento 1
    • most innovative extension developer
      imagine 2016-2017 partner summit awards
    • Magento Silver Technology Partner
    Advanced Reviews
    4.9
    36 Reviews

    Advanced Reviews for Magento 1

    Highly customizable review system

    • Product attributes may be rated via radio buttons
    • Pros/cons multiple choice list + manual input
    • Sorting reviews by new, helpful, or by given rating
    • Social sharing is possible via social network buttons
    $99
    45-Day Money Back
    Free Installation
    90-Day Free Support
    free lifetime updates
    • Overview
    • 36 Reviews
    • Docs & FAQ

    Overview

    Product Reviews by customers are the # 1 resource for product research, according to the "Digital Consumer Behavior Study" conducted by Avenue A/Razorfish. 86% of customers read online reviews before making a purchase decision. Given these stats, can you afford to miss the opportunity to generate and showcase rich review content? Our Advanced Reviews Magento extension is designed to encourage customers to submit their reviews and make it extremely easy to do so.

    Features

    • Generate lots of reviews with the simple-to-use review interface
      • Customers may not be great writers but can tick off pros and cons from a list. What's more, they can even add pros and cons you've not covered!
      • Customers can report inappropriate reviews by others
      • “Do you find this review to be helpful?” field gets instant feedback from the reader - summary of answers is shown below this question to help other readers make a purchase decision
      • “Would you recommend this product to a friend?” field gives you a true picture of what your customer thinks of your product
      • Logged in customers can view all their reviews by clicking "All my reviews"
      • You can enrich your Product pages content with as many automatically displayed customer reviews as you want. The additional settings tab allows you to specify whether the latest, the most helpful or with the highest rating reviews will be shown
    • Ensure credibility of reviews by controlling the quality of the reviews
      • Option to restrict adding reviews to customers who purchased product only. This helps attract only serious reviewers
      • "Do you find this review to be helpful?” field too can be restricted to logged in customers
      • You can also restrict adding reviews to customers who have purchased a product
      • Social bookmarks bar helps your customer share reviews
      • Pros and cons list can be configured by admin and set up store-wise
      • Option to sort reviews by Date, Average Rating, or Helpfulness
    • Learn about new reviews in no time
      With the ‘email notification of new reviews’ option you will receive notifications on your e-mail addresses

    New powerful features since the 2.0 version:

    • Spam protection
      Now you shouldn't worry about spam in your reviews as the spam protection has been added to the "Write Your Own product Review" form as well as to the Abuse and Helpfulness links.
    • Order status for posting reviews
      You can specify order's status to allow customers to post reviews if "Only those who bought the product can review it" is enabled.
    • Reviews management via AJAX in frontend
      No additional page reloads are required. All your site visitors' actions – reviews sorting, filtering, etc. - are performed via AJAX.
    • Additional variables for default email template
      New variables are available for usage in your templates - nickname, product name, review text, review id, and review URL. Make your notifications more personal and informative.
    • Reviews summary block with reviews statistic
      A quantitative and percentage analysis of the product ratings results can be represented in a reviews statistic block in the frontend.
    • RSS feed for reviews
      This new ability allows you and your site visitors to follow new reviews easily, comfortably, and efficiently.
    • SEO-friendly
      The URLs to reviews pages have become more SEO-friendly. Moreover, there is more information in the review page title since the 2.0 version.

    With advantages such as these, online marketing couldn't get any better!

    Great extension

    Review by Dave Gun | Dec 29, 2016

    Quality
    It's a great extension, that helps your customers to create additional content for you. Works well with CDNsun.

    the product is good, but does not work CAPTCHA

    Review by Alex | Dec 28, 2016

    Quality
    the product is good, but does not work CAPTCHA

    Thinking of this one.

    Review by Wilton | Aug 25, 2016

    Quality
    We're considering this for our store as an alternative to some of the expensive subscription models.

    Outstanding Products & Service!

    Review by tdz | Jul 7, 2015

    Quality
    This extension did exactly what I needed it to do on my site. After researching many similar extensions, I concluded that this 'Reviews' extension offered the most features, including the ability to send an email to the site admin notifying them of a new review. I used this extension with the 'Follow Up Email' extension (also by AheadWorks) to send the customer a reminder to write a review. These extensions work seamlessly together and both integrate perfectly with my responsive theme. The customer service provided by AheadWorks is simply the best! They are fast and friendly and thorough with responses, making purchasing here a stress-free experience!

    Doesn't work with responsive site

    Review by Sophie | Mar 20, 2015

    Quality
    I was hopeful that this plugin would work as it seemed the best on the market. Unfortunately, it is not compatible with responsive websites & definitely doesn't work with the Ultimo theme (as the other comment suggested).

    I was hoping that my development team would be able to re-work but they said it would take too much time & that they might as well build the functionality from scratch themselves.

    Oh, well!

    Not Supported with Ultimo Theme

    Review by Christos | Jul 9, 2014

    Quality
    Just purchased this extension to use with the Ultimo Theme, however it is not compatible with the Ultimo theme due to the fact that it is not using standard Magento code.

    However I found a use for it on another site.

    Big Improvement

    Review by Jerry | May 28, 2014

    Quality
    I love this extension. It makes the review system of Magento 1000 times better! My customers leave 10x more reviews that they were before now that I have upgraded to Advanced Reviews. Thanks Aheadworks, for such an amazing extension.

    Very Nice

    Review by Peter | Apr 10, 2014

    Quality
    The extension worked perfectly, however, we added our own customization so that it displays a "Verified Purchase" to reviewers that have bought the product. That should be included in the extension IMO. However, the extension is great and we also had them fit it under a tab in the product page which works very well. Awesome extension.

    Nice but not the best

    Review by Eric | Mar 24, 2014

    Quality
    This is an excellent extension for star ratings for your products. But I did not found it best. This is need some improvements. But aheadworks support is best!

    The extension I have been looking for several months

    Review by Adam Roscilli | Jan 27, 2014

    Quality
    Cool, at least we found this module after half a year of messing about with other solutions. Now our customers can leave a far larger number of reviews and the options are endless. The best part is a simple-to-use review interface that helps me in generation of numerous reviews we get. Reviews management via AJAX in frontend is also a must have option for us. Our customers are satisfied as they can share their opinions on the matter of quality provided by our services right on our store pages. The more good reviews, the more sales we get! Great!

    We are satisfied with the purchase

    Review by Павел | Jan 25, 2014

    Quality
    We have long wanted to install an extended review, but could not find the appropriate module in the end the choice fell on Aheadworks. We are satisfied with the purchase and will recommend to all.

    Great Extension You Must Buy!

    Review by Giovanni Tognoloni | Dec 9, 2013

    Quality
    Purchased the extension last week, Support is Great! I would definitely recommend it to future clients.

    Good extension

    Review by WEI | Dec 5, 2013

    Quality
    It let my clients knows the product very well from others experience ! Thank you teams!

    Adding to the tab

    Review by Joshua | Nov 6, 2013

    Quality
    Had some problemes adding this reviews to the tab in my custom theme. However, support was great and added tab reviews for me! keep it up aheadWorks!

    Good Review Extension!

    Review by chris | Jul 18, 2013

    Quality
    Didn't work out of the box with our Ultimo Theme, but Aheadworks did some customization for us to make it work like a charm! One slight change out of the box I wish it did was to show the bar graphs for all of the stars (even if there are no reviews that meet the criteria), instead of only showing bar graphs for reviews that were shown.

    Useful to limit abuse

    Review by Dan | Oct 2, 2012

    Quality
    The products I sell on my site are in a market that is pretty cut throat. Companies will hire people to just go on sites to talk negative of their competitors products. This alleviated that problem by only allowing people who have purchased the product from my store to review.

    This has severely but down on fake reviews.

    Nice extension again

    Review by Frank L | Sep 17, 2012

    Quality
    Hi, a great extension from AW again. Simple to install and always runs direct without me being a technical expert. Had some small issues with the lay-out and translations but the technical support desk helped me quickly for these matters (and more!).

    Do not hesitate to buy, its worth every penny!

    Frank L

    greatest review solution

    Review by Tomasz | Sep 11, 2012

    Quality
    HI. I've checked review solution on market - and that one has most sophisticated features. great work.

    Great extension

    Review by Essam | Jun 29, 2012

    Quality
    Great extension. I miss some functions to have more flexibility about where the extension is showing up in the frontend. But with a little customization I was manage to get it working exactly as I wanted.

    Great module!

    Review by F.L. | Jun 14, 2012

    Quality
    Advanced Review is a complete module that enhance greatly the review area of Magento. It is really very professional and full of useful options.
    I am really satisfied with this module.
    Advanced Review is the ONLY way to go if you want to transform the review area in Magento into a useful & powerful tool!

    Works great

    Review by Tom | Apr 11, 2012

    Quality
    Had to do some customize to fit our store, but not aheadworks fault. Works great. Great features the should have been built into the core really. A must have extension!

    Love this extension!

    Review by Michi | Mar 10, 2012

    Quality
    I think, it is quite natural for people to check product reviews of previous users before they make their first purchase.
    The extension makes it very easy for a new client who visited the site to see the reviews of previous users, and it definitely contributed increasing our sales.
    And since I am using tabs, when I first installed this extension, I have some problems, but aheadworks support team perfectly resolved my issue!

    Very Important Extension

    Review by Brian | Feb 3, 2012

    Quality
    Customer reviews play a large factor in whether a new customer decides to purchase or not. With the regular Magento functionality, the reviews are hidden on a separate page, only accessible through an easily-overlooked link below the product image.

    With this extension, you can put reviews on the Product Description page.
    And the new 'How helpful was this review' button gives it an Amazon like feel.
    You can even have the reviews sorted by 'Most Helpful' first.

    Fantastic Extension with Great Support

    Review by Craig McF | Dec 16, 2011

    Quality
    I purchased this extension and had a few issues with SEF, Great support at Aheadworks had new version fixed and released shortly after- couldnt be happier!
    I just need to save now for those other extensions....

    Alternative to Power Reviews

    Review by Jeremy | Dec 2, 2011

    Quality
    Why pay for Power Reviews when you can use this module. It pretty much has the same exact features as power reviews, without the monthly price. It integrates with the help desk system and overall is just a brilliant module.

    Jeremy
    www.toadzrc.com

    Simple to Use!

    Review by David | Nov 15, 2011

    Quality
    I've been using this extension for quite a while now and would definitely recommend it to future clients.

    Useful extension

    Review by Bruce | Oct 12, 2011

    Quality
    I looked through several review/rating extensions and then I decided to buy aheadworks extension.
    Because it has many useful features and I believed it would work well. (I had trusts about aheadwork extensions after using several their extensions.)

    There was 404 issue when I wrote a review. The development team solved this issue for me.
    Thanks.

    SEO friendly and good integration with social

    Review by Alan | Sep 15, 2011

    Quality
    I have purchased bulk of aheadworks extensions for magento, and I found the extensions worked with magento seamless and perfect! Advanced review has SEO friendly and good integration with social; you will find to get more and more traffic to have this! Thanks to aheadworks.

    Fantastic extension (and support)

    Review by Sergio | Sep 13, 2011

    Quality
    It's a very useful extension, easy to use and fantastic for your customers.
    I got a little problem installing this extension on easytabs, and the ahead support team worked perfectly and got it running in one day. Thanks Alexey!

    helpful to upsell

    Review by kevin | Aug 27, 2011

    Quality
    helpful to improve to sell more

    Great Extension, even better support

    Review by Kai Gerards | Jul 28, 2011

    Quality
    Purchased the extension last week. Had some issues setting it up properly.
    Support was great, they logged in several times and fixed every issue i had.

    Great job Aheadworks!!

    Complex Review make easy

    Review by Jerome | Jul 27, 2011

    Quality
    Advance Review provided the much need information that standard review dun have
    the ability to edit the review system and customise it to our buyers' liking increase our sales purchasing points.

    A recommended buy if you want to get your following store shiny

    Top Extension...

    Review by Gareth | Jun 29, 2011

    Quality
    Another great extension from aheadWorks.

    These guys really know what they are doing when it comes to eCommerce and Magento development.

    You can see most of their extensions implemented on their own website, and they do the job.

    Once again, great work. :)

    Pros and Cons adds a lot to Reviews!

    Review by Office Slide | May 27, 2011

    Quality
    Customer submitted content can make or break your SEO campaign, so when we built our site with over 37,000 products we wanted to make sure our customers had a chance to help us out!

    The pros and cons section is invaluable and gives users some easy to select options for how to rate the product.

    Furthermore, Aheadworks worked with us to integrate our Advanced Reviews into tabs on my product page! They did it quickly and left the ability to upgrade the extension!

    absoluetly best extension company online

    Review by mark n | Jan 13, 2010

    Quality
    I have used this company for three stores. Each of the stores they have gone above and beyond to make my extension work.

    I completely reccommend them and if you are not using their extensions you are losing customers, and money.

    keep it up aheadworks...

    Simply Amazing Customer Service!

    Review by jason Vance | Dec 12, 2009

    Quality
    Just purchased this extension. We had a few problems, but Aheadworks staff fixed our problem with no charge (Was our Fault). The extension works beautifully. Much better than the stock functionality that Magento Ships with.

    When writing your review, please consider the following guidelines:

    • Review the product only if you've tried or bought the item;
    • Focus on the product and your individual experience using it;
    • Provide details about why you liked or disliked a product;
    • Be constructive and specific with your praise or criticism.

    We reserve the right not to post your review if it contains any of the following types of content or violates other guidelines:

    • Obscenities, discriminatory language, or other language not suitable for a public forum;
    • Advertisements, “spam” content, or references to other products, offers, or websites;
    • Email addresses, URLs, phone numbers, physical addresses or other forms of contact information;
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other reviews posted on the page or their authors.

    Aheadworks Co. does NOT edit the reviews and posts them as written by the reviewer.

    In addition, if you have any questions on the products – the compatibility, the functionality, or anything else – please do not submit them through a product review. We are glad to answer them in Aheadworks Forum.

    Enjoy writing your review!

    How do you rate this product?
    1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

    All fields are required

    Tanya Poleshchuk | Head of Customer Care

    Got questions? Let’s talk!

    I will be happy to tell you more about this extension!

    Contact us!

    Tanya Poleshchuk

    Magento 2
    • most innovative extension developer
      imagine 2016-2017 partner summit awards
    • Composer packs
    • PWA
    • Magento Silver Technology Partner
    Advanced Reviews for Magento 2
    4.7
    3 Reviews

    Advanced Reviews for Magento 2

    Build brand credibility among customers and prospects by getting more product reviews.

    • Reviews can be submitted from emails Generate more reviews allowing customers to send them right from emails.
    • Comments to reviews Be responsive and professional with comments added to reviews.
    • Review summary block Facilitate the purchase decision process with short and meaningful review summaries.
    • Helpfulness voting Allow customers to communicate with your brand and share their opinion.
    • ‘Verified Buyer’ badge Mark reviews with ‘Verified Buyer’ badges and add more trust to products.
    • Keeping Reviews IntactIf a customer account is deleted, all the reviews provided by this customer become guest reviews.
    • SEO-friendly (improved schema.org markup on product page).
    • Web API (ready for PWA, SPA, and mobile apps).
    • Frontend is made upon UI components
    $299
    45-Day Money Back
    Free Installation
    90-Day Free Support
    free lifetime updates
    Extension settings | allow configuring admin comment caption in customer reviews, email notification settings, including sender, review reminder notifications, email templates for customer reminders and admin notifications, and other parameters.

    Extension settings

    Reviews grid | encompasses all reviews submitted by both users (guest and registered ones) and admins with the major info on each particular review, including its ID, status, summary, review content, author type, whether the buyer is verified, etc.

    Reviews grid

    Edit Review page | enables store admins to set up such key review settings as the product reviewed, review rating, status, reviewer nickname, review summary, main content. From here, admins can also leave comments to reviews in the dedicated field.

    Edit Review page

    Reviews on product pages | are listed under the separate tab with review summaries, general and more detailed rating info, and the percent of customer recommendations indicated.

    Reviews on product pages

    Review list | contains all product-related reviews with admin comments, helpfulness ratings, and ‘I recommend this product’ signatures for credible reviews. For more convenient browsing, reviews in the lists can be sorted by rating, publication date, etc.

    Review list

    On-site review form | allows customers to flawlessly write reviews by indicating their nicknames, review summaries, content, whether to recommend the products reviewed, and give ratings to them.

    On-site review form

    Email review form | provides the same review writing functionality as the on-site form so that users can submit reviews without visiting the store.

    Email review form

    Reviews in customer accounts | are located in the dedicated ‘My Product Reviews’ section in customer accounts.

    Reviews in customer accounts

    pre-loader

    How Magento 2 Product Reviews Works

    The Magento 2 Advanced Reviews extension allows collecting customer reviews on purchased products via convenient on-site and email review submission forms. Requests are sent automatically to the selected customers X days (a custom value) after they make a purchase. Once a new review has been submitted, it receives the ‘pending’ status until an admin verifies its content and approves it. Optionally, admins can leave comments to individual reviews, which is especially important to mitigate negative attitude.
    Case Studies on how to :
    Facilitate the process of leaving reviews for customers
    Facilitate the process of leaving reviews for customers
    Goal

    Enable customers to leave reviews with a minimum time and effort.

    Solution

    In March 2017, 70 % of user-generated content belonged to product reviews. Still, users are less likely to write reviews if they have to visit the website, login, find the review submission form, etc.

    The Advanced Reviews module handles this bottleneck allowing customers to leave reviews right from requests received by email. Once the request has been sent X days after the purchase, they can submit their reviews on purchased products right on the spot - via the convenient review form included in the email.

    The email form looks much like the traditional on-site review form. In addition to the review section itself, users can take advantage of the possibility to provide ratings to the products reviewed and indicate review summaries in the dedicated fields.

    Moreover, those customers who leave reviews from emails automatically get the ‘verified buyer’ badge serving as a good social proof for visitors.

    This way, users do not need to visit, register, login, etc, which is psychologically immensely simpler to embrace and participate. As a result, the whole process goes fast and smooth.

    Result

    With a minimum time spent, customers leave reviews more frequently. A large number of reviews demonstrate high activity performed on the site and engages prospects efficiently.

    Enforce brand credibility among prospects
    Enforce brand credibility among prospects
    Goal

    Establish trust among prospects by showing concern to the opinions provided by customers.

    Solution

    68% of users view product reviews left by other shoppers and consider them as the major factor guiding their purchasing decisions. Given this, store admins should remember that even negative feedback must be handled properly.

    More specifically, each review should be responded and especially the negative ones. And, this is exactly the issue the Advanced Reviews module allows taking care of.

    Using the extension, store admins can react to customer reviews by leaving comments to them from the backend in order to say ‘thank you’ for positive feedback or give more extensive answers to clarify some contentious issues. Additionally, the comment functionality can be used for explaining and noting to some product functions overlooked by customers to highlight them among other visitors.

    Result

    Comments left by store admins establish a sense of brand credibility among users, especially those ones who visit it for the first time. Consequently, such users are more inclined to make the first purchase in this store.

    Facilitate purchase decisions
    Facilitate purchase decisions
    Goal

    Allow customers to evaluate product reviews and make purchase decisions swiftly.

    Solution

    Usually, in order order to make a comprehensive overview of the product upon the feedback provided by other customers, one need to walk through a dozen of reviews, which may take much time. Perhaps, it’s OK for some complicated and expensive items, but usually it annoys greatly.

    In order to avoid this obstacle the Advanced Reviews extension provides review summary blocks, which display total and average product ratings, and the number of customer recommending this particular item. At one glance, customers are able to evaluate the general opinion about this product and save much time.

    Result

    As a result, customers make purchase decisions much faster and enjoy smooth shopping experience. Magento merchants, meanwhile, escape numerous exits and generate more sales.

    Magento 2 Reviews Extension Feature List

    General settings
    • Enable the ‘Review Reminder’ function to reach customers by email
    • Set the number of days after the purchase the reminder should be sent
    • Create individual email notification templates for different store views to be sent to customers after their reviews are approved
    Backend review management
    • View all customer reviews from a single grid
    • Edit any review properties before publication
    • Manage reviews from product edit pages
    • Leave comments to customer reviews
    • Change submission dates of individual reviews
    Review Submission
    • Allow customers to submit reviews right from email request reminders
    • Give the ‘Verified buyer’ badge to the customers who left reviews via the email review submission form automatically or manually (in case of approval)
    For customers
    • Let customers quickly leave reviews, including product ratings and summaries, via the convenient review form
    • Allow visitors to evaluate the helpfulness of review
    • Provide convenient review navigation with the review list pagination
    For developers
    • Best Magento 2 Programming Practices
    • Web API
    • Both frontend and backend built with UI components
    • Import existing reviews to the Advanced Reviews module via the command line
    Coming soon
    • Review widget can be added to any pages on a website
    • Images support
    • Custom fields for reviewer and reviewed products
    • "All reviews" page
    • Automated review approval workflow
    • Pin reviews on the top of a list
    • Option to report abuse
    • Share reviews on Facebook and Twitter
    • Share reviews between products
    • Reward Points and Coupon Code Generator extension integration
    Need additional functionality
    or futher customization of your products?

    How does the Magento 2 Advanced Reviews extension beat the competition?

    Optimized workflow
    Built upon the most common use cases, the backend interface closely matches the actual admin workflow
    Extensive testing
    Our quality assurance guarantees that all our extensions are Magento 2 compatible, customizable, and scalable
    Quality code
    We write clean code completed with full technical documentation
    Any questions?

    Tanya Poleshchuk | Head of Customer Care

    I’ll be happy to tell you more
    about our products!

    Let's get in touch!

    Tanya Poleshchuk
    • Reviews (3)
    • FAQ (7)
    Overall rating
    4.7 of 5 stars

    When writing your review, please consider the following guidelines:

    • Review the product only if you've tried or bought the item;
    • Focus on the product and your individual experience using it;
    • Provide details about why you liked or disliked a product;
    • Be constructive and specific with your praise or criticism.

    We reserve the right not to post your review if it contains any of the following types of content or violates other guidelines:

    • Obscenities, discriminatory language, or other language not suitable for a public forum;
    • Advertisements, “spam” content, or references to other products, offers, or websites;
    • Email addresses, URLs, phone numbers, physical addresses or other forms of contact information;
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other reviews posted on the page or their authors.

    Aheadworks Co. does NOT edit the reviews and posts them as written by the reviewer.

    In addition, if you have any questions on the products – the compatibility, the functionality, or anything else – please do not submit them through a product review. We are glad to answer them in Aheadworks Forum.

    Enjoy writing your review!

    How do you rate this product?
    1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

    All fields are required

    Anthony

    Oct 30, 2018

    Enhances Magento reviews

    Does all the things that you would expect and integrated into our theme without any issues, which was great and saved a lot of time.
    Would be 5 stars if it supported Ajax page loading.

    Comment from Aheadworks:
    Anthony, thank you for the feedback.
    Advanced Reviews does use AJAX to load its content.
    As for your custom infinite scroll, we are sorry our extension cannot work with it. Hope our AJAX Catalog will suit you once it is released :)

    Frank

    Sep 28, 2018

    Nice functionality

    Excellent extension from AheadWorks again! Functionality is good with great features.
    And as always: the support is terrific!
    I strongly advise to buy your extension here.
    In all honesty I have to say that I experience a delayed page load time... Hopefully this will be fixed by full page caching.
    Frank

    Comment from Aheadworks:
    Frank, thank you very much for your feedback.
    Yes, we recommend enabling FPC when Advanced Reviews is used. FPC caches both summary and reviews.

    Jeremy Forsberg

    Jun 25, 2018

    Must Have Extension!

    Easy to install and customize. Great extension to boost your sales. Highly recommended!
    During the purchase I have to enter our url. Does this extension only work on 1 installation? Because we have a development environment and a production environment.
    Our EULA allows using the extensions on a single production and as many dev or staging sites as you need without a need of purchasing an extra license.
    Does it support multi-store?
    Yes, it does. It is possible to configure the extension separately for different websites.
    Does the extension support full page caching?
    Since full page cache is a native Magento 2 feature, all our extensions for this platform support it.
    I run Magento 1.X. Will my currently installed extensions from aheadWorks work in Magento 2?
    Due to a significant difference between Magento 1 and Magento 2 branches, the extensions for M1 will not work in M2.
    However, the owners of the extensions by Aheadworks for Magento 1 can get 25% discount on purchase the same extensions by AW for M2
    Which URL do I specify on checkout if I've got only a development store at the moment?
    You need to enter a final address of the site when it will go live.

    If the domain name is still under consideration at the moment of purchase, you can enter an address of your dev environment. In this case, don't forget to contact us when the final domain name has been registered: our support team will change it by your request.
    This extension for Magento 2 supports Saudi riyal currency and Arabic Language?
    If your currency and language is natively supported by Magento 2, the extension will also support it.
    However, to work with RTL most likely some style adjustments will be required and you will need to translate some options the same way as you did with your Magento.
    I run Magento 2 on AWS with ELB (Elastic Load Balancers) do I need a license per EC2 instance? They are all behind the same domain.
    Such setup is considered to be a single Magento environment, so you need only one license.

    Please wait...

    added to cart
    Go to Checkout Continue Shopping
    Continue shopping
    View cart & checkout